Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.
Governor Registers
Governor Meeting Minutes
Governance Documents
Please click here to view our Trust Governance Documents including scheme of delegation and cyclical plans.
Please click on this link to view the Trust Finance Documents including audited accounts and articles of association.
Please click here to view details of the MAT Members and Directors including details, interests and attendance.